SRL.NO NAME OF ADVOCATE 1 Shri Mayur Ramesh Chandra Shah 2. Shri Rohan Thawani Shri Syed Imtiyaz Ali 3. Shri Rajeev Ranjan Rajesh 4. 5. Shri Mehul Milind Gupta Shri Anubhab Kumar 6. Shri Devansh A.Mohta 7 8. Shri Shraddha Deshmukh 9 Shri Prasenjit Keswani 10 Shri Vikash Verma Shri Rishabh Sancheti 11 12 Ms. Rachna Gandhi 13 Shri Shivam Singh 14 Shri Nitin Sangra 15 Dr. Sandeep Singh 16 Ms. Nandani Gupta 17 Shri Jayesh Gaurav 18 Shri Kushagra 19 Shri Kumar Gaurav 20 Shri Mohammed Akhil 21 Shri Balwinder Singh Suri 22 Shri Shivnath Tripathi 23 Shri Wajahat Ansari Shri Dhruv Sheoran 24 Ms. Richa Dhawan 25 26 Shri Indrajeet Singh 27 Ms. Neetu Jain Shri G.S.Mani 28 29 Ms. Prerna Singh 30 Shri Adolf Mathew 31 Ms. Vimla Sinha Shri Naresh Kumar Gaur 32 33 Ms. Sushma Mahala 34 Shri Sanjay Sarin 35 Mrinal Kanwar Ms. Aditi Dani 36 Shri Manish Goswami 37 Galib Kabir 38 39 Shri Abhay Anil Anturkar 40 Shri Anubhav Kumar 41 Ms. Tara Narula 42 Shri Uday Gupta 43 Shri Sanjeev Kumar Choudhary

PANEL OF ADVOCATES SELECTED FOR REPRESENTING SCLSC MATTER

44	Shri Anand Sanjay M.Nuli
45	Shri R.Satish Kumar
46	Shri Aniruddh Josh
47	Shri Rajesh Ranjan
48	Shri Shikhil Suri
49	Shri Piyush Sachde
50	Ms. Akansha Yadav